Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Travis Pate

State Farm® Insurance Agent Travis Pate

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (80 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cobbs Wanda

November 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Braden was very knowledgeable, and professional."

Gary Kuhlmann

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful"

Emily Browning

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Travis Pate for 23 years. His staff are amazing and the customer service is top notch. I wouldn't go with anyone else."

geri a

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just switched to State Farm and have been treated with professionalism and great service. Braden King was very easy to talk with and made me feel welcomed. Had to call a few days later and Erica walked me through an installation and was so very nice and helpful. I really appreciate the help and kindness shown and definitely recommend this office. Thank you for making me feel welcomed."

Tabitha Coleman

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for helping our family evaluate our insurance needs! Erica, thank you for answering all my questions & for all your help:)"

Jan Fulton

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whenever I call the office or speak to someone in person I always get the best suggestions and care. Everyone is very professional and very nice. I wouldn't use anyone else except Travis Pates State Farm office."

Tiffany Ponton

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always have a good experience with this office! From the very first conversation with Paul and his professionalism I was hooked. Then I've been speaking recently with a young lady by the name of Maddie. She is an absolute breath of fresh air. Will go above and beyond to make sure you are completely satisfied. Thank you State farm."

Jenn Webb

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been clients of Travis Pate's office for many years. They've always taken care of our family and our business. Travis and his staff are very professional and responses to questions or requests are always handled in a timely manner."

Lee Jackson

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I shopped Auto and House insurance for a few weeks and landed at State Farm. Travis Pate and his staff gave me very competitive rates against the no name insurance companies out there. It is nice to have the peace of mind knowing that I am covered by the best in Ga. State Farm. Thank you Braden, Erica, Alex and Travis."

Signature Choice Realty

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and always available for all of your insurance needs, cars, boats, houses and that makes life easier!"

gary campbell

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Customer Service provided by Erica Detweiler and staff. I will definitely recommend this branch to all my relatives, friends, and anyone who I come across that need the Insurance services that they provide."

Amanda Bushey

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick to respond and always helpful. Rates are also great."

Lisa Bowling

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called my insurance company about a claim that had nothing to do with them and they helped facilitate the company to reach out to me."

Armoni Jackson

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Besides the insurance rates being super affordable, the staff is very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. I appreciate Braden helping me reinstate my policy!"

Cheryl Oliver

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is always courteous, professional and responsive. Today, Erica answered my questions promptly and responded quickly and efficiently."

Kacey Cohen

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ty was wonderful! So helpful with all of our insurance needs! Highly recommend!"

Mrs. Charnice

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hands down the absolute best customer service I've ever received from any insurance agency! Brantley was hands down one of the best!"

DalenRobin Wise

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Erika was very knowledgeable and helpful during this experience. It was my first time dealing with her/this office and I very impressed with her command of the product and procedures in working through them. Dale Wise"

Candie Fountain

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best car insurance ever"

Keleda Boyd

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Braden is awesome and ALWAYS has a positive, upbeat attitude that puts a smile on my face. Kudos to you. Thanks for all you have done for me and my family. You are an outstanding young gentleman😊."

Hector Feliciano

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent very nice and easy to talk to very responsive to questions great service over al"

Sara Sumner

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every one in the office is extremely helpful and genuinely want what’s best for the customer! So thankful we switched our insurance over to them because I know without a doubt we will be taken care of if something were to happen!"

Cristal Mcclendon

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"

Calvin Mcclain

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love State farm Erica is the sweetest lady there but everybody is wonderful there"

Juanita Hogan

April 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Really love state farm"