Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jennifer Luke

Jennifer Luke

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Luke
"Hands down the best State Farm agent and staff! The customer service is amazing. I appreciate everyone there and what they do each day. Thank you for always taking care of us y’all!"
Profile photo of Shay Belcher

Shay Belcher

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shay Belcher
"I received great service from David at State Farm, very patient and kind. Keep up the great work and great company as well."
Profile photo of Steve G

Steve G

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve G
"Paula helped me out immensely! I was in need of some quick Notarizing on some documents and she got it done quick and professionally! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of jennifer otterbach

jennifer otterbach

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jennifer otterbach
"Outstanding customer service!! Friendly and knowledgeable!! I can’t say enough good things as everyone was kind, knowledgeable, and they keep you updated on the whole process. Highly recommend using this office for your needs"
Profile photo of Amy Taylor

Amy Taylor

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Taylor
"Travis and Braden were extraordinarily helpful today when I was getting a family vehicle. They are always easy to reach and very pleasant to work with. I feel like I don’t have to worry about my insurance or my family being taken care of with their guidance and assistance. Thank you so much for all your help!!!"
Profile photo of Ferecia Bivins

Ferecia Bivins

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ferecia Bivins
"Very professional and helpful with all my insurance needs or just a listening ear to better serve my needs."
Profile photo of Emily Powell

Emily Powell

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Powell
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of T Heck

T Heck

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T Heck
"Braden was the most helpful person i have talk to to make a move from FL to GA i appreciate the time he took to go over everything with me and explain any questions i had thank you"
Profile photo of Stephanie Osheim

Stephanie Osheim

November 12, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Osheim
"Super friendly"
Profile photo of Calandria Grogan

Calandria Grogan

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Calandria Grogan
"I have to brag on Travis Pate's office...I have been a client for years and he has the most amazing staff....They all have great customer service when I call or visit the office. I have car, life and home insurance and because of how I have been treated throughout the years I plan to continue to be a loyal customer. They are professional and make me feel like family whether I call them or stop by. Shoutout to Erica Detweiler she always answers any questions I have about my policies and keeps me updated on changes which are important in life because things change. Paula and Brantley know I am forgetful at times so they sometimes give me a courtesy call or text to remind me of my payment for my car insurance when it is coming close to the due date and when I am not forgetful and I call them to make a payment they are very professional and take care of me. I appreciate them and wanted them to know. Travis you have a great Team so shoutout to you on your great leadership it speaks volumes."
Profile photo of Lori C Buckham

Lori C Buckham

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori C Buckham
"Maddie was so nice and helpful. That is something that is rare these days and helps keep customers! Thank Maddie!"
Profile photo of Ryan Alligood

Ryan Alligood

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Alligood
"I was blessed to be able to work with Braden King! He made everything very clear and simple to understand, Not to mention saving me over $100 on my home and auto insurance. Genuinely glad I made the decision to switch to state farm!!!"
Profile photo of janet jackson

janet jackson

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by janet jackson
"Awesome place for all of your insurance needs. They saved me $70 per month on my car insurance. Very helpful with the changing of insurance company. I would highly recommend this company!!"
Profile photo of Lauren Willard

Lauren Willard

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Willard
"Travis Pate State Farm is the best of the best! When I moved to Valdosta and needed auto, homeowners, and life insurance, Braden was so kind and helpful. In fact, every person I’ve encountered in that office has been wonderful. From the friendly smile and welcome when you walk in the door, to the offer of a cold drink, they truly go above and beyond to make everyone feel like part of the family."
Profile photo of tylar blessing

tylar blessing

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tylar blessing
"Best team I’ve worked with in South Georgia. With Travis Pate I’ve always experienced that great southern hospitality we hear about up north and unbeatable rates."
Profile photo of Andre Lyles

Andre Lyles

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andre Lyles
"Great staff, very helpful!"
Profile photo of HP HH

HP HH

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by HP HH
"This was my first insurance experience and it went pretty smooth, so far!!"
Profile photo of Why You asjk

Why You asjk

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Why You asjk
"I came in to Travis Pate one day, looking for auto insurance. As soon as I walked in, the woman at the front desk was so warming! She made it so easy to feel welcomed. After meeting Braden, I was irreversibly impressed with this office. Braden help me to get insurance very quickly, and had a great conversation that made me feel comfortable with choosing them. I did not feel like I was in an office with people who just want me to get their insurance- I felt like I had met with family. Braden was by far the best agent I have ever encountered. I’ll recommend them for all insurance!"
Profile photo of Kenneth A.

Kenneth A.

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth A.
"Great service by this team!!!"
Profile photo of the YEOMANS Family

the YEOMANS Family

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by the YEOMANS Family
"Exceptional customer service. Travis and his staff are always available and eager to assist with all of our questions or concerns."
Profile photo of Jennifer Steedley

Jennifer Steedley

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Steedley
"Having three teenage drivers is scary! The staff of Travis Pate - State Farm spent so much time with me working through the every possible option to keep our rates reasonable for our family. We highly recommend Travis, his agents and his agency to everyone!"
Profile photo of Wendell Ellis

Wendell Ellis

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendell Ellis
"I am so glad I chose to call Travis Pate State Farm Insurance and make the change a while back. I feel the pricing is very justified and they have been great with working with me. A big thank you and always friendly faces when I go there."
Profile photo of Roger L. Leonard (Evangelist)

Roger L. Leonard (Evangelist)

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Roger L. Leonard (Evangelist)
"Courteous, helpful."
Profile photo of Cobbs Wanda

Cobbs Wanda

November 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cobbs Wanda
"Braden was very knowledgeable, and professional."
Profile photo of Gary Kuhlmann

Gary Kuhlmann

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Kuhlmann
"Helpful"