Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Travis Pate

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Travis Pate

5 out of 5 (71 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tiffany Ponton

Tiffany Ponton

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jenn Webb

Jenn Webb

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been clients of Travis Pate's office for many years. They've always taken care of our family and our business. Travis and his staff are very professional and responses to questions or requests are always handled in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Lee Jackson

Lee Jackson

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Signature Choice Realty

Signature Choice Realty

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and always available for all of your insurance needs, cars, boats, houses and that makes life easier!"
Profile photo of gary campbell

gary campbell

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Customer Service provided by Erica Detweiler and staff. I will definitely recommend this branch to all my relatives, friends, and anyone who I come across that need the Insurance services that they provide."
Profile photo of Amanda Bushey

Amanda Bushey

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick to respond and always helpful. Rates are also great."
Profile photo of Lisa Bowling

Lisa Bowling

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called my insurance company about a claim that had nothing to do with them and they helped facilitate the company to reach out to me."
Profile photo of Armoni Jackson

Armoni Jackson

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Besides the insurance rates being super affordable, the staff is very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. I appreciate Braden helping me reinstate my policy!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Oliver

Cheryl Oliver

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is always courteous, professional and responsive. Today, Erica answered my questions promptly and responded quickly and efficiently."
Profile photo of Kacey Cohen

Kacey Cohen

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ty was wonderful! So helpful with all of our insurance needs! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mrs. Charnice

Mrs. Charnice

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hands down the absolute best customer service I've ever received from any insurance agency! Brantley was hands down one of the best!"
Profile photo of DalenRobin Wise

DalenRobin Wise

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Erika was very knowledgeable and helpful during this experience. It was my first time dealing with her/this office and I very impressed with her command of the product and procedures in working through them. Dale Wise"
Profile photo of Candie Fountain

Candie Fountain

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best car insurance ever"
Profile photo of Keleda Boyd

Keleda Boyd

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Braden is awesome and ALWAYS has a positive, upbeat attitude that puts a smile on my face. Kudos to you. Thanks for all you have done for me and my family. You are an outstanding young gentleman😊."
Profile photo of Hector Feliciano

Hector Feliciano

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent very nice and easy to talk to very responsive to questions great service over al"
Profile photo of Sara Sumner

Sara Sumner

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every one in the office is extremely helpful and genuinely want what’s best for the customer! So thankful we switched our insurance over to them because I know without a doubt we will be taken care of if something were to happen!"
Profile photo of Cristal Mcclndon

Cristal Mcclndon

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Calvin Mcclain

Calvin Mcclain

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love State farm Erica is the sweetest lady there but everybody is wonderful there"
Profile photo of Juanita Hogan

Juanita Hogan

April 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Really love state farm"
Profile photo of Iesha White

Iesha White

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Erica from State Farm (Travis Pate Office) is Awesome there's not enough stars up there because she deserves 10. Thanks Again Erica"
Profile photo of Genesis Lewis

Genesis Lewis

January 12, 2021

4  out of  5
"Agent was helpful and knowledgeable. Thanks State Farm!"
Profile photo of Minner BALDWIN

Minner BALDWIN

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional"
Profile photo of Jamie Phelps

Jamie Phelps

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Travis is very professional. I trust him with all of my insurance needs. Great agent!!!"
Profile photo of Missy Turner

Missy Turner

December 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Travis Pate and his office are always nice and professional when I am in need of assistance! I know any and all questions I have will be answered, and I am always given the best service. I have been with Travis Pate for nearly 20 years!"
Profile photo of Paul Conkin

Paul Conkin

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Fantastic customer service! Travis is a great insurance agent and even better person. Had a big hurricane damage our house and he was there the next morning checking on us.. Great place to do business with."